Power2Motivate Group Wins An ‘Employer of Choice’ Award

Power2Motivate and its team at Employment Innovations have recently been named an 'Employer of Choice' at the HRD (Human Resources Director) Awards. Alongside the winning award, they were further acknowledged for performance across the career progression, culture and engagement, and leadership categories. The recognition confirmed the group's continuing investment and efforts to create a world-class workplace for its employees.

The Employer of Choice inaugural survey developed by HRD magazine collects data from over 2,000 employers nationwide and identifies those who are going above and beyond to develop outstanding workplaces.

“As a global provider of online customer loyalty, incentives and reward and recognition programmes, we pride ourselves on knowing a thing or two about motivating and engaging staff, and improving staff performance across a business. It's what our company was founded on, and what drives us to help our customers grow and develop across the workforce," said Mark Robinson, Executive General Manager for Australia, APAC and EMEA.

“This award acknowledges not only our in-depth industry expertise but also our skill at creating and implementing outstanding reward and recognition programmes that really make a difference to both our business, and our clients'; we firmly believe in 'knowing me, knowing you'," added Mark.

Press release distributed by Pressat on behalf of Power2Motivate, on Friday 9 October, 2015. For more information subscribe and follow https://pressat.co.uk/

Reward And Recognition Motivation Incentives Employee Engagement Customer Loyalty Employee Recognition Reward Programme Business & Finance Computing & Telecoms Consumer Technology Education & Human Resources Media & Marketing Public Sector & Legal
Published By


+44 (0)203 637 3145
Visit Newsroom


* For more information regarding media usage, ownership and rights please contact power2motivate.

Additional PR Formats

You just read:

Power2Motivate Group Wins An ‘Employer of Choice’ Award